Skip to main content Skip to section menu

Staff List

Name CAMS Role Phone Email
Susan Allender Laboratory Manager 01248 38 8167 s.allender@bangor.ac.uk
Cathy Blakey Data Librarian 01248 38 3588063 cathy.blakey@bangor.ac.uk
Tim D'Urban-Jackson Research Officer 01248 38 3967 t.d.jackson@bangor.ac.uk
Caroline Duce Research Officer 01248 38 3960 c.duce@bangor.ac.uk
Tom Galley Research Assistant 01248 38 383512 t.h.galley@bangor.ac.uk
Nick Jones Research Officer 01248 38 n.j.e.jones@bangor.ac.uk
Jonathan King Deputy Director 01248 38 3935 j.w.king@bangor.ac.uk
Daniel Lee Research Officer 01248 38 8603 d.lee@bangor.ac.uk
Lewis LeVay Director 01248 38 8115 l.levay@bangor.ac.uk
Matthew Lewis Research Officer 01248 38 8114 ucs007@bangor.ac.uk
Wenna Lloyd-Jones Project Administrator 01248 38 3927 wenna.lloyd-jones@bangor.ac.uk
Shelagh Malham Research Fellow 01248 38 3952 s.malham@bangor.ac.uk
Marco Piano Research Officer 01248 38 2818 ucs409@bangor.ac.uk
Thomas Prebble Software Developer 01248 38 8602 t.prebble@bangor.ac.uk
Jennifer Roberts Senior Clerical Officer 01248 38 3504 jennifer.roberts@bangor.ac.uk
Gwyn Roberts Computer Manager 01248 38 3930 gwyn.roberts@bangor.ac.uk
Michael Roberts R&D Project Manager 01248 38 3966 michael.roberts@bangor.ac.uk
Peter Robins Research Fellow 01248 38 3961 p.robins@bangor.ac.uk
Ronan Roche Research Officer 01248 38 3972 r.roche@bangor.ac.uk
Karen Tuson Research Administrative Assistant 01248 38 388078 k.tuson@bangor.ac.uk
Guy Walker-Springett Research Officer 01248 38 3505 ucs404@bangor.ac.uk
Mark Walton Research Officer 01248 38 2888 m.walton@bangor.ac.uk
Sophie Ward Research Officer 01248 38 3978 sophie.ward@bangor.ac.uk
Timothy Whitton Research Officer 01248 38 383936 t.whitton@bangor.ac.uk
Name CAMS Associates Phone Email
Martin Austin Academic Associate 01248 38 2803 m.austin@bangor.ac.uk
Jaco Baas Academic Associate 01248 38 2894 j.baas@bangor.ac.uk
David Bowers Academic Associate 01248 38 383933 d.g.bowers@bangor.ac.uk
Alan Davies Academic Associate 01248 38 3933 a.g.davies@bangor.ac.uk
Luis Gimenez Academic Associate 01248 38 2904 l.gimenez@bangor.ac.uk
Jan Hiddink Academic Associate 01248 38 2864 j.hiddink@bangor.ac.uk
Gwyn Hughes Technician 01248 38 2905 oss097@bangor.ac.uk
Peter Hughes Technician 01248 38 2584 p.hughes@bangor.ac.uk
Dei Huws Academic Lead 01248 38 2523 d.g.huws@bangor.ac.uk
Colin Jago SEACAMS Director 01248 38 2866 c.f.jago@bangor.ac.uk
Stuart Jenkins Academic Associate 01248 38 2896 s.jenkins@bangor.ac.uk
Gwynne Jones Technician 01248 38 8122 g.p.jones@bangor.ac.uk
David Jones Academic Associate 01248 38 2579 d.jones@bangor.ac.uk
Michel Kaiser Academic Associate 01248 38 3751 michel.kaiser@bangor.ac.uk
Hilary Kennedy Academic Associate 01248 38 2860 h.a.kennedy@bangor.ac.uk
Jonathan Malarkey Academic Associate 01248 38 2848 j.malarkey@bangor.ac.uk
Ian McCarthy Academic Associate 01248 38 2862 i.mccarthy@bangor.ac.uk
James McDonald Academic Associate 01248 38 3077 j.mcdonald@bangor.ac.uk
Simon Neill Academic Lead 01248 38 3938 s.p.neill@bangor.ac.uk
Aled Owen Technician 01248 38 2590 ucs002@bangor.ac.uk
Ben Powell Technician 01248 38 8694 b.powell@bangor.ac.uk
Chris Richardson Academic Assoicate 01248 38 2855 c.a.richardson@bangor.ac.uk
Berwyn Roberts Technician 01248 38 2586 berwyn.roberts@bangor.ac.uk
John Simpson Academic Associate 01248 38 2844 oss035@bangor.ac.uk
David Thomas Academic Lead 38 2878 d.thomas@bangor.ac.uk
John Turner Academic Lead 01248 38 2881 j.turner@bangor.ac.uk
Katrien Van Landeghem Academic Associate 01248 38 8161 k.v.landeghem@bangor.ac.uk


Site footer